The Crystal Age

LDoll is getting closer and closer… and my stock is growing nicely. As previously announced, I’m looking to have a variety of things at my table. But I mostly really want to have some really affordable One of a Kind pieces. For that reason, I wouldn’t have dreamt of going to the festival without a […]

Puppy Eyes incoming!

I’ve been talking about this for a while, but now is the time: the Puppy Eyes will soon be available! When I started working on Anime Resin Eyes, I decided to focus my work on two main objectives: – I wanted to aim for a one-size-fits-all format. – The style needed to fit a manga […]

Preparing LDoll…

Dear everyone, I’m super excited to confirm that I’ll be attending the LDoll Fest 2018! For those who never heard of it, LDoll is a big contemporary dolls festival, who takes place in Lyon (France). This year edition will be on the week-end of the 27th and 28th October. So, what will you be able […]

Grand Shop Opening!

Hello cutie pals! I’m super proud and glad to announce the opening of the website’s store! It’s super easy to contact me through forums and social networks, but I know some people aren’t at ease with these; that’s why I wanted to make the website more complete. If you’re interested in a product, you can […]

Memento Mori

Some monthes ago, a very peculiar girl made her entrance on the doll stage. I’m thinking about the dark and Romantic Skully from Misterminou. Some of you may have noticed, the display models for the preorder were painted at my workshop, I had shared them then, without going through much details. The preordered ladies are […]

Upgrade of the Form

Hello everybody ! Some of you already tested it, but the order form was recently upgraded. Thanks to this, the registration system through the website should be swifter, and I hope it will prevent the order page from bugging. When you fill-up the form (be sure you complete all the questions) and send it, you should […]

“Seer on Demand” 2018 Event

Hey everyone! Last year, I started to work on a very peculiar line of OOAK doll heads, the “Seer Series”. These dolls were meant to crystallize my most nostalgic pop culture influences, from the epic kawaiiness of shoujo aesthetics to the creepiest codifications of horror. Surrealistic, cute, uncanny… the Seers were designed to fit all […]

In Your Eyes

Hey marsu-pals ! I’m super glad to announce that I’ve been recently working on resin eyes, and that I’m now able to propose them to fits your custom Koala Krash heads. ♥     I’ve designed two lines of Anime Eyes, that fits my aesthetics needs: colorful, with a lot of reflections and contrasts that gives […]

Appi Parade ♥

The Appi Cotï and Appi Cotä from Dust of Dolls preorder are reaching their owners, and happily I had the chance to paint a few of these cutties! ♥       Of course there also were many other cool projects, here’s a few. As usual, for more dolls and details, don’t forget to follow […]

Rendez-vous à Lyon…

Nous y voilà enfin ! Retrouvez moi à Lyon les 27 et 28 Octobre à l’occasion du LDoll (toutes les informations sont sur le site du festival). Je serai au stand #51, et comme vous êtes nombreux à l’avoir réclamé, voici un petit point sur mon stock pour le salon.     Je vous ai […]

L’Âge de Cristal

  Le LDoll se rapproche petit à petit, et mon stock pour le salon grandi gentiment.   Comme annoncé déjà il y a quelques temps, je souhaite exposer un contenu varié et qui représente bien l’ensemble de mon travail, mais aussi – et surtout, vous proposer des pièces uniques accessibles à toutes les bourses. C’est […]

En préparant le LDoll…

Chers marsupiaux,   Je suis plus que ravie de vous confirmer ma présence au LDoll Festival 2018 !     Pour celleux qui n’en ont jamais entendu parler, il s’agit d’un gros salon de la poupée contemporaine, qui a lieu à Lyon-Villeurbanne (en France).  Cette édition se tiendra le week-end du 27 et 28 Octobre.   […]

Ouverture de la Boutique !

Bonjour les marsupiaux ! Je suis heureuse de vous annoncer l’ouverture de la partie boutique du site ! Il est très facile de me joindre via les forums et les réseaux sociaux, mais je sais que certaines personnes n’y sont pas forcément à l’aise -ou inscrites. C’est pourquoi je souhaitais absolument rendre le site plus complet et […]

Memento Mori

Il y a quelques mois, une poupée très particulière est sortie. Je parle évidement de la sombre et romantique Skully de chez Misterminou. Comme vous l’avez peut-être remarqué, les modèles de la première précommande avaient été peints par mes soins, je les avais déjà partagés ici, sans forcément entrer dans les détails. Les demoiselles précommandées […]

Mise à jour du Formulaire

Bonjour tout le monde ! Les personnes ayant passé commande récemment s’en sont peut-être rendu compte, mais le formulaire de réservation a été amélioré. J’espère que cela rendra vos démarches plus fluides, et également que cela résoudra en partie les bugs qui sont beaucoup survenus l’année dernière. Lorsque vous remplissez le formulaire (en faisant bien attention […]

Événement « Seer à la Demande » 2018

Bonjour à toustes ! Comme vous le savez surement, depuis l’année dernière, je travaille sur des pièces uniques un peu particulières, la “Seer Serie”. Ces poupées cristallisent mes influences pop-cultures les plus nostalgiques, à travers des esthétiques telles que celles du shoujo manga ou de l’horreur. Surréalistes, adorables, dérangeantes… Les Seers ont été designées pour […]

Dans tes Yeux

Salut les marsupiaux ! Je suis ravie de vous dévoiler ce sur quoi je travaillais ces derniers temps : une gamme d’yeux en résine, que je peux désormais vous proposer à l’achat lorsque vous me commissionnez pour peindre une de vos poupées. ♥     J’ai designé deux lignes d’yeux Anime qui correspondent à mes attentes […]

Appi Parade ♥

Les Appi Cotï et Cotä de la précommande Dust of Dolls sont arrivées chez leurs propriétaires, et j’ai eue la chance d’en peindre quelques-unes ! ♥   Il y a également eu d’autres jolis projets. Je vous laisse avec un aperçu ci-dessous, mais comme d’habitude, pour plus de détails n’hésitez pas à me suivre sur les […]