First Post

Welcome of the official Koala Krash website, which I’m glad to inaugurate with this very first post!

Most of you already know me from social networks or collector’s forums, on which I’ve offered my services for over eight years now.

Your enthusiasm really encouraged me these last few years, and it’s gotten more and more crucial for me to offer you a brand new, clean and concise, platform which will clearly display all that may concern the commissions I take.

From now on you can take a look at my work conditions and at my price list without going to a forum. Also, if you’re not registered on the dedicated platforms, you’ll still be able to take contact with me to talk about your projects, through the contact form of the website.

I still invite you to follow news about my work on social networks like Flickr, Facebook or Instagram, where content is more spontaneous and regulars, but I hope this website will meet your standards.

See you next post! ^^

Image: Ylisande Twigling

Premier Post

Bienvenue sur le site officiel Koala Krash, que je suis ravie d’inaugurer avec ce tout premier post !

La plupart d’entre vous me connaissent déjà, via les réseaux sociaux ou les forums de collectionneurs où je propose mes services depuis maintenant plus de huit ans.

Votre enthousiasme m’a énormément encouragée ces dernières années, et cela devenait de plus en plus important à mes yeux de vous offrir une plateforme propre et concise, qui regroupe avec clarté toutes les informations autour des commissions que je propose.

Vous pourrez dorénavant consulter mes conditions de travail ainsi que ma grille tarifaire sans avoir à passer via un forum. De même, si vous n’êtes inscrit-e sur aucune plateforme, vous pourrez désormais prendre contact avec moi pour parler de vos projets via le formulaire du site.

Comme toujours, je vous encourage à suivre l’actualité de mon travail via les réseaux sociaux tels que FlickR, FaceBook ou Instagram, où les posts seront plus spontanés et réguliers, mais j’espère également que ce site répondra à beaucoup de vos attentes ! (⌒▽⌒)☆

À très vite pour un nouveau post !

Image : Ylisande Twigling